Your solution for rural and residential real estate.

Scott Schultz
Scott SchultzBroker/Owner, BSEE (Texas A&M University), MBA (University of Mary Hardin Baylor), GRI
Cell: (979) 530-7088
Email: scott@schultztexasproperties.com
Lori Schultz
Lori SchultzBroker Associate, BBA (Baylor University), GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR, CNE
Cell: (512) 217-0096
Email: lori@schultztexasproperties.com
Karissa Kocian
Karissa KocianREALTOR®, BBA (Texas A&M)
Office: (979) 203-5222
Email: karissa@schultztexasproperties.com
Brenda Rose
Brenda RoseREALTOR®
Cell: (512) 968-1848
Email: brenda@schultztexasproperties.com
Dana Lehmann
Dana LehmannREALTOR®, CNE
Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultztexasproperties.com
Billy Gillum
Billy GillumREALTOR,® BS and MS in Agriculture (Tarleton State University), 31 Years Retired County Agricultural Extension Agent (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 540-0351
Email: billy@schultztexasproperties.com
Linda Hart
Linda HartREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 250-1053
Email: linda@schultztexasproperties.com
Becca Davis
Becca DavisREALTOR®, ABR, BPOR, SRES
Cell: (512) 332-1808
Email: becca@schultztexasproperties.com
Lani Davis
Lani DavisREALTOR®
Office: (512) 718-2564
Email: lani@schultztexasproperties.com
Jennifer Henderson
Jennifer HendersonREALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (512) 332-6791
Email: jennifer@schultztexasproperties.com
Angel Alexander
Angel AlexanderREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-7866
Email: angel@schultztexasproperties.com
Paige Faterkowski
Paige FaterkowskiREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 270-0044
Email: paige@schultztexasproperties.com
Jamie Foley
Jamie FoleyMarketing Specialist, BA in Arts & Technology (University of Texas at Dallas)
Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jamie@schultztexasproperties.com

We are a team of licensed REALTORS® serving Fayette, Lee, Bastrop, and all surrounding counties. We specialize in Farm and Ranch and Residential properties. We are members of the National Association of REALTORS, Texas Association of REALTORS, South Central Board of REALTORS, Houston Board of REALTORS, Bastrop Board of REALTORS and HAR.COM, Austin MLS, Texas Listing Service, and Lands of Texas. Call us anytime because we are always ready to serve you!

La Grange Texas Real Estate

La Grange

145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 7894
Giddings Texas Real Estate

Giddings

934 East Austin Ave (Hwy 290)
Giddings, TX 78942
Bastrop Texas Real Estate

Bastrop

3971 Hwy 71 E
Bastrop, TX 78602
Red Rock Texas Real Estate

Red Rock

115 Red Rock Road
Red Rock, TX 78662
National Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service (MLS)
Equal Housing Opportunity
Accredited Staging Professional
International Association of Home Staging Professionals
TxLS
Texas Association of Realtors
Houston Association of Realtors
South Central Board of Realtors
Bastrop County Board of Realtors