La Grange Texas Real Estate

La Grange

145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 78945

Giddings Texas Real Estate

Giddings

934 East Austin Ave (Hwy 290)
Giddings, TX 78942

Bastrop Texas Real Estate

Bastrop

711 Pine Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Leigh Anne Walker
Leigh Anne WalkerREALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 966-8352
Email: leighanne@schultztexasproperties.com
Angel Alexander
Angel AlexanderREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-7866
Email: angel@schultztexasproperties.com
Bonnie Estes
Bonnie EstesREALTOR®
Cell: (512) 673-6679
Email: bonnie@schultztexasproperties.com
Paige Faterkowski
Paige FaterkowskiREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 270-0044
Email: paige@schultztexasproperties.com
Molly Harville
Molly HarvilleREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-7337
Email: molly@schultztexasproperties.com
Emily Schultz
Emily SchultzREALTOR®, BS (Texas State University)
Cell: (512) 468-1418
Email: emily@schultztexasproperties.com
Dana Lehmann
Dana LehmannREALTOR®, GRI, CNE
Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultztexasproperties.com
Billy Gillum
Billy GillumREALTOR,® BS and MS in Agriculture (Tarleton State University), 31 Years Retired County Agricultural Extension Agent (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 540-0351
Email: billy@schultztexasproperties.com
Cynthia Raney
Cynthia RaneyREALTOR®, GRI
Cell: (979) 540-0485
Email: cynthia@schultztexasproperties.com
Ronda Dobos
Ronda DobosREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-8900
Email: ronda@schultztexasproperties.com
Karissa Kocian
Karissa KocianREALTOR®, BBA (Texas A&M)
Office: (979) 203-5222
Email: karissa@schultztexasproperties.com
Lori Schultz
Lori SchultzBroker Associate, BBA (Baylor University), GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR, CNE
Cell: (512) 217-0096
Email: lori@schultztexasproperties.com
Scott Schultz
Scott SchultzBroker/Owner, BSEE (Texas A&M University), MBA (University of Mary Hardin Baylor), GRI
Cell: (979) 530-7088
Email: scott@schultztexasproperties.com
Jamie Foley
Jamie FoleyMarketing Specialist, BA in Arts & Technology (University of Texas at Dallas)
Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jamie@schultztexasproperties.com

We are a team of licensed REALTORS® serving Fayette, Lee, Bastrop, and all surrounding counties. We specialize in Farm and Ranch and Residential properties. We are members of the National Association of REALTORS, Texas Association of REALTORS, South Central Board of REALTORS, Houston Board of REALTORS, Bastrop Board of REALTORS and HAR.COM, Austin MLS, Texas Listing Service, and Lands of Texas. Call us anytime because we are always ready to serve you!

Got a question? We can help.