Home 2019-11-06T14:57:22+00:00
Loading...
Samantha Ullrich Medve
Samantha Ullrich MedveBroker Associate, GRI, '11 BS (Texas A&M), '13 MS (SHSU), '16 King Ranch Ranch Mgmt Cert
Cell: (936) 662-7604
Email: samantha@schultztexasproperties.com
Lori Schultz
Lori SchultzBroker Associate, BBA (Baylor University), GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR, CNE, RENE, SRS
Cell: 512-217-0096
Email: lori@schultztexasproperties.com
Dana Lehmann
Dana LehmannBroker Associate, GRI, CNE, RENE, SRS
Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultztexasproperties.com
Mandy Gillum Fairchild
Mandy Gillum FairchildREALTOR®, Sales Agent, '05 BS (Angelo State University), '12 M.Ed. (SHSU)
Cell: (832) 360-0697
Email: mandy@schultztexasproperties.com
Molly Harville
Molly HarvilleREALTOR®, Sales Agent
Cell: (979) 540-7337
Email: molly@schultztexasproperties.com
Scott Schultz
Scott SchultzBroker/Owner, BSEE (Texas A&M University), MBA (University of Mary Hardin Baylor), GRI
Cell: (979) 530-7088
Email: scott@schultztexasproperties.com
Tammy Kasper
Tammy KasperREALTOR®, Sales Agent
Cell: (512) 791-4568
Email: tammy@schultztexasproperties.com
Drew Gaeke
Drew GaekeREALTOR®, Sales Agent, Texas A&M University
Cell: (979) 540-0282
Email: drew@schultztexasproperties.com
Charles Otto
Charles OttoREALTOR®, Sales Agent
Office: (512) 825-3182
Email: charles@schultztexasproperties.com
Lori Huffman
Lori HuffmanREALTOR®, Sales Agent, CSW
Cell: (281) 236-8007
Email: lorih@schultztexasproperties.com
Emily Schultz Gaeke
Emily Schultz GaekeREALTOR®, Sales Agent, GRI, BS (Texas State University)
Cell: (512) 468-1418
Email: emily@schultztexasproperties.com
Billy Gillum
Billy GillumREALTOR,®, Sales Agent, BS and MS in Agriculture, 31 Years Retired County Agricultural Extension Agent
Cell: (979) 540-0351
Email: billy@schultztexasproperties.com
Ronda Dobos
Ronda DobosREALTOR®, Sales Agent
Cell: (979) 540-8900
Email: ronda@schultztexasproperties.com
Karissa Kocian
Karissa KocianREALTOR®, Sales Agent, BBA (Texas A&M)
Office: (979) 203-5222
Email: karissa@schultztexasproperties.com
Leigh Anne Walker
Leigh Anne WalkerREALTOR®, Sales Agent, BS (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 966-8352
Email: leighanne@schultztexasproperties.com
Paige Faterkowski
Paige FaterkowskiREALTOR®, Sales Agent
Cell: (979) 270-0044
Email: paige@schultztexasproperties.com
Cynthia Raney
Cynthia RaneyREALTOR®, Sales Agent, GRI
Cell: (979) 540-0485
Email: cynthia@schultztexasproperties.com
Brittany Hendrix
Brittany HendrixAdministrative Assistant
Cell: (979) 540-6393
Email: brittany@schultztexasproperties.com

Giddings

246 E. Austin (Hwy 290)
Giddings, TX 78942
La Grange Texas Real Estate

La Grange

145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 78945

Smithville

301 Main Street
Smithville, TX 78957
National Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service (MLS)
Equal Housing Opportunity
Accredited Staging Professional
International Association of Home Staging Professionals
TxLS
Texas Association of Realtors
Houston Association of Realtors
South Central Board of Realtors
Bastrop County Board of Realtors