Loading...
  • Sell your property

    Strategic marketing to bring you the results you want.

    MORE INFO
  • Trust your REALTOR®

    See what our clients have to say about us...

    CLIENT COMMENTS
  • Find your next property

    From Austin to Houston and everywhere in between...

    VIEW LISTINGS

Your solution for rural and residential real estate.

We are a team of licensed REALTORS® serving Fayette, Lee, Bastrop, and all surrounding counties. Contact us anytime because we are always ready to serve you!

Scott Schultz
Scott SchultzBroker/Owner, BSEE (Texas A&M University), MBA (University of Mary Hardin Baylor), GRI
Cell: (979) 530-7088
Email: scott@schultztexasproperties.com
Lori Schultz
Lori SchultzBroker Associate, BBA (Baylor University), GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR, CNE
Cell: (512) 217-0096
Email: lori@schultztexasproperties.com
Karissa Kocian
Karissa KocianREALTOR®, BBA (Texas A&M)
Office: (979) 203-5222
Email: karissa@schultztexasproperties.com
Brenda Rose
Brenda RoseREALTOR®
Cell: (512) 968-1848
Email: brenda@schultztexasproperties.com
Dana Lehmann
Dana LehmannREALTOR®, CNE
Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultztexasproperties.com
Billy Gillum
Billy GillumREALTOR,® BS and MS in Agriculture (Tarleton State University), 31 Years Retired County Agricultural Extension Agent (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 540-0351
Email: billy@schultztexasproperties.com
Jennifer Henderson
Jennifer HendersonREALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (512) 332-6791
Email: jennifer@schultztexasproperties.com
Angel Alexander
Angel AlexanderREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-7866
Email: angel@schultztexasproperties.com
Paige Faterkowski
Paige FaterkowskiREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 270-0044
Email: paige@schultztexasproperties.com
Bonnie Estes
Bonnie EstesREALTOR®
Cell: (512) 673-6679
Email: bonnie@schultztexasproperties.com
Emily Schultz
Emily SchultzREALTOR®, BS (Texas State University)
Cell: (512) 468-1418
Email: emily@schultztexasproperties.com
Ronda Dobos
Ronda DobosREALTOR®
Cell: (979) 540-8900
Email: ronda@schultztexasproperties.com
Leigh Anne Walker
Leigh Anne WalkerREALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)
Cell: (979) 966-8352
Email: leighanne@schultztexasproperties.com
Jamie Foley
Jamie FoleyMarketing Specialist, BA in Arts & Technology (University of Texas at Dallas)
Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jamie@schultztexasproperties.com
La Grange Texas Real Estate

La Grange

145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 7894
Giddings Texas Real Estate

Giddings

934 East Austin Ave (Hwy 290)
Giddings, TX 78942
Bastrop Texas Real Estate

Bastrop

711 Pine Street
Bastrop, TX 78602
Red Rock Texas Real Estate

Red Rock

115 Red Rock Road
Red Rock, TX 78662
National Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service (MLS)
Equal Housing Opportunity
Accredited Staging Professional
International Association of Home Staging Professionals
TxLS
Texas Association of Realtors
Houston Association of Realtors
South Central Board of Realtors
Bastrop County Board of Realtors